国际活动策划

我们一直致力于国际活动策划在中国和美国自2003年以来,包括唱歌/音乐音乐会(包括TWINS,杜奇·张和合作伙伴在中国的克里斯·李演唱会),食品和文化活动,展览(OTC和SEG ),专题讨论会和旅游/旅行安排等。

我们一直致力于国际活动策划在中国和美国自2003年以来,包括行程安排和旅游设计为众多的政府代表团,教育集团,夏/冬令营,商务考察团等。

我们举办和策划各种社交活动的总领事,NBA名人,著名影星,而唱歌/跳舞名人;

我们组织的年会,慈善活动,年度业绩节目和业务座谈会在大休斯顿地区。

我们计划和组织的国际贸易展览,如OTC(“海洋技术大会”)在休斯顿的年度盛会,和赛格(“勘探地球物理学家协会”)自2011年在达拉斯和休斯顿地区的年度盛会。

专为OTC和赛格代表团的旅行团,如展览会展台设计,建立建设,欢迎酒会等安排了OTC和赛格客户包括旅行路线,酒店,交通和参观德州规定的旅行计划。

我们安排香港歌星TWINS,张卫健协办的中国歌手克里斯·李的演唱会李宇春北京演唱/音乐会。我们举办食品和文化活动。

我们的投资组合

INTERNATIONAL EVENT PLANNING

We have been dedicated to International Event Planning both in China and US since 2003, including Singing/Music Concerts (including TWINS, Dicky Chang and co-partner for Chris Lee concerts in China), Food and Cultural events, Trade Shows (OTC and SEG), Symposiums and tours/travel arrangements etc.

We have been dedicated to International Event Planning both in China and US since 2003, including travel arrangements and tour design for numerous Government delegations, education groups, summer/winter camps, business delegations and etc.

We host and plan different kinds of social events for Consul Generals, NBA celebrity, famous movie actress and singing/dancing celebrity;

We organize the annual meeting, charity events, annual performance shows and business Symposiums in Greater Houston area.

We plan and organize the international trade shows such as OTC (“Offshore Technology Conference”) annual event in Houston, and SEG (“Society of Exploration Geophysicists”) annual event in Dallas and Houston area since 2011.

Designed the tours for the delegations of OTC and SEG such as the exhibition booth design, set-up construction, welcome reception and etc. Arranged the travel program for OTC and SEG clients including travel itineraries, hotel, transportation and tours provisions around Texas.

We arrange the singing/music concerts for Hong Kong singer TWINS, Dicky Chang 张卫健 and co-organized the concert of Chinese singer Chris Lee 李宇春 in Beijing. We host the Food and Cultural events.

Our Portfolio